My Brother Got Stitches

Yesterday, my brother Yusuf was playing in the lane. He was back flipping on the wire. He did it almost 3 times continously and then he fell down by his head and hurt. His full face was covered with blood. He walked through the lane bleeding. His friends were helping him to walk and his blood was dropping by. He climbed the stairs to our house with the support of his friends. He came up the stairs and his friends were holding him. He came shouting in pain, but not crying. I saw his full face covered with blood and at first I thought it’s just the shock of my eyes but I just rubbed my eyes and shouted, shocked. My mother heard me and all my neighbors came and my mother washed his face with cold water to see where he’s hurt. His head was hurt. He went to the hospital to get stitches and all of my neighbors were gone there and I was alone at home and I was crying and vomited in the toilet seat. I prayed to god for my brother. I went to my neighbor’s house. There was an aunt and her husband was gone to the hospital to see how’s Yusuf. The water started dropping from the pipe on the terrace. I went up and my another neighbor called my grandmother and she came to see as I didn’t know how to turn off the motor and she told me how to. By the time all the other neighbors and Yusuf arrived and his head was covered with a white cloth and was fine. I was happy that he is alright and nothing more happened.

Leave a Reply

